Udvar Hazy Air and Space Museum

This is my umpteenth attempt to create a photo blog .. 🙂 But this time, I will give it a serious shot..

Living in NYC gives you enough photo opportunities, you can ever imagine. Even if I step out of my office (which is located in downtown), just with my mobile phone, I can be assured of great clicks.. from fashion to the most weird people you can ever see on this face of the earth.. 🙂

There is a photo walk today in NYC which is hosted by renowned photographer, Trey Ratcliff. Very excited to meet him. He has been a great inspiration so far..

To start off, my picture in this blog is taken at Udvar Hazy Air and Space museum, Washington DC. A similar shot was posted by Trey, couple of years ago.. Wanted to achieve similar results..:)

Leave a Reply

