Reflections

Had an amazing trip to Arizona back in 2012. Never miss to visit the Watson Lake in Prescott. It is so beautiful and calm. I am so happy that the reflections came out very good in this photo..

Just before the trip, I had purchased my manfrotto tripod. It was brand new, just out of the box. In order to take this photo, I had to step into the water and place my tripod. I was so damn worried about my tripod more than anything, since it was my first such shot. After my initial jitters, I waited for the ripples in the lake to smooth out and took nearly 10 shots of this scene. At the end, I was so glad that I got my feet wet.. 🙂

Prescott-31

Leave a Reply

